Free Essential Oils eBook!

Cleanse & Reset Autumn 2022

  • A detailed Essential Oil Protocol for the four weeks.  This is designed as a Basic Cleanse with additional add-ons to suit your needs and increase benefits.  (Protocol includes topical alternatives to all internal suggestions).
  • Product Lists for you to see the prices of products (in dollars, sterling and euros), to help you design your Cleanse to fit your budget.
  • Food Guidelines: which foods will benefit your cleanse and which will detract.
  • Call schedule, including a quick access button to link to the weekly Live Support calls.
  • Essential Oil Safety of Use  Information Sheet.
  • 5 Live Weekly Support Calls (which will be recorded and posted in your private portal to catch-up on).
  • Access to the Cleanse & Reset Community for the month
  • 5 Recorded Meditative Practices: to clear out negative energies in the body and mind, as well as supporting and strengthening the body's organ functions, cellular functioning, and hormonal balance.
  • Access to the Course Videos to guide you through the Cleanse with supporting pdfs. (These videos are full of transformational gems.)
  • Access to the course portal and live call recordings are granted for 180 days.
  • Running for 60 minutes each, the support calls will be live during these times:

 Session Times for Group Calls:


Tuesdays at 2 pm, BST.  
(9am EST, 8am CST, 7am MST, 6am PST, 3pm CET)

27th September 2022

4th October 2022

11th October 2022

18th October 2022

25th October 2022

All calls will be on Tuesdays at 2 pm, BST (8 am CST). Recordings will be posted inside the membership portal. You will get an email notification when each new call is available for replay.


 

 

  •  
     
     
     
     

*Please be sure to subscribe to our email list in your checkout so you will receive notifications and information related to your purchase.